popular

Can someone see if you saved their post on Facebook?

Written by admin 49 sec read

Can someone see if you saved their post on Facebook?

Not even which post used to be saved. No means, you can by no means get notified if someone saved your Facebook posts, nor a person would get notified when you save their posts. For the time being, there is no notification service that Facebook provides that will inform someone if you save their pictures.

How can I stop someone from saving my pictures on Facebook?

Click Settings on the best of your Page. From General, click Content Distribution. Click to check the field next to Prohibit downloading to Facebook. Click Save Changes.

Can I see who seen my Facebook profile?

Yes, you can now see who has seen your Facebook profile. The new feature lets you see who visited your profile in the past 30 days, past day as well as who has seen your most recent posts. The characteristic is buried deep to your privacy settings and is handiest available on the iOS app for now.

Does Facebook notify you if someone saves your video?

No, you won’t get notified if someone saves your video on Facebook. According to Facebook Help Center: Only you can see the things you save on Facebook to view later. But you can see the process including engagement stats of your video, which will come with also video saves, but no data about precise customers.